23f19ba772 · v1: ИИ-агент — 5 разделов (настройка, чат, инструменты, история, экспорт) · Updated 2026-09-14 08:22:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?