af11cc4e01 · Рабочий экран закупщика: таблица позиций с фильтрами, статусами и сравнением · Updated 2026-09-14 20:22:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?