1e5328d0aa · v1: статичный прототип — 4 экрана, KT AI ДС, данные в localStorage · Updated 2026-09-22 14:36:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?