84690e64ea · v1: аналитический дашборд службы поддержки · Updated 2026-09-15 03:56:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?