ea4fa72865 · v1: HR onboarding UI с моковым SAP · Updated 2026-08-04 10:06:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?