25563ac8c6 · фотоотчёт: этапы, прогресс, инструкции · Updated 2026-08-26 06:26:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?