d0e00facf9 · Убраны эмодзи из разметки · Updated 2026-09-15 15:20:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?