db0529fe9b · реклама: sticky-topbar, trust-цифры, bottom-banner · Updated 2026-09-23 10:13:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?