7845af5420 · v4: replaced images with football-themed themify URLs · Updated 2026-09-18 10:09:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?