dd49981307 · Добавлена простая аутентификация: login.html, /api/login, /api/logout, сессии · Updated 2026-09-16 10:06:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?