aa90df3fa8 · v1: сайт с фото и видео · Updated 2026-08-30 14:12:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?