c632aa41a2 · fix: Node proxy on 3000 → Python dashboard on 8000 · Updated 2026-09-24 10:31:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?